We'd hate to see you go, but to cancel:
- Sign in to your account using a supported browser.
- Select the icon in the upper right to access account settings.
- Select Account Details > Manage My Plan.
- Select Cancel Plan link near the bottom of the page and follow the prompts.
Note: Service can only be cancelled from a web browser, not from within the mobile app. DIRECTV NOW charges are prepaid each month. You can enjoy the service through the end of the current billing cycle. No refunds or credits are issued for partial months.
If you change your mind after placing your cancellation order, you can stop the cancel order and restore your account before the end of the billing cycle. Just sign in again and you will be given the option to restart your existing account, including your current plan, premium channels and any promotional rates.
If your cancellation request has already processed, you can reactivate an account at any time. You will then need to re-subscribe to your desired plan and any premium channels.